Orange County Garden Party Wedding | The Wedding Chicks.

I love weddings. Especially ones as charming and romantic as this one! The Wedding Chicks never disappoint. Their blog is full of wonderful photos, inspiration, ideas and best – love stories! But this wedding in particular really caught my eye – the colors are just swoon worthy!

Pastel pretties at The Wedding Chicks.Photo via The Wedding Chicks

I’m such a visual person and color is the first thing that I gravitate to when thinking about any party really. I love the pops of yellow – and pink! Taking wedding colors and translating them into beautiful flowers can be a bit tricky. I love how this brides bouquet has texture and details! It makes me thing, “Oh wow! What is that flower? What a great idea!”

I do!

Photo via The Wedding Chicks

A girl can dream! And these flowers and colors are certainly reaffirming that I’m a romantic at heart!

Best wishes,

Erin

